Contact

CONTACT OUR TRADE OFFICES

If you are a travel agent, please, contact with our trade offices:

Monday to Friday 9:00 A.M. – 17:00 P.M. (Local Time)

LATAM & SPAIN

.Luis Carlos Santa Cruz V.P. Marketing & Sales – Head Office
.marketing@eastafricacamps.com +34 665660037 Spain

EUROPE, AFRICA & ROW

.M├írcio Aveiro International Sales Manager – Head Office
.sales@eastafricacamps.com +34 679312481 Spain

USA

.Mara Baldissoni Business Development Manager
.mbaldissoni@eastafricacamps.com +1 646 4367353 New York

CANADA

.Gavin Jimenez Business Development Manager
.gjimenez@eastafricacamps.com +1 416 4001082 Toronto

UK

.Jane Tippen Account Manager
.jtippen@eastafricacamps.com +44 7713 634453 London

.Daniel Clyburn Business Development Manager
.dclyburn@eastafricacamps.com +44 7803 076013 Manchester

We want to know about you

Do you have any doubt, comment, question, need …?